Cuisinart CI22-24CR Chef’s Classic Enameled Cast Iron 10-Inch Round Fry Pan, Cardinal Red

So with the holidays quickly approaching I thought I’d start sharing some of my favorite things that in my opinion would make terrific holiday gifts.

With that being said I thought there would be no better place to start than with my new favorite skillet that just so happens to be on Amazon for half off! I recently purchased this skillet (in cardinal) and have found it to be a great pleasure. I love cast iron for many reasons but #1 would have to be the fact that it can be used in the oven or stove-top and #2 being that cast iron cooks everything evenly. I urge you to click fast and buy this skillet for the cooker in your life. I look forward to adding many more cast iron pieces to DelaneyLand.

